CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program

CAMX Show Directory & Program The Composites and Advanced Materials Expo

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 22 of 131

CAMX 2018 21 SAMPE Technical Subcommittee Chairs: Eric Ehlers*, Canyon Composites Mike Palmer*, AGY Holding Corp. SAMPE Category Chairs and Reviewers: Alejandro Rodriguez, Solvay Alma Saiya, FMH Aerospace Andy Nickel, Materia Ayou Hao, Florida State University Bill Avery, Boeing Bo Jin, University of Southern California Clem Hiel, Composite Support & Solutions Inc. Dan Naugle, Composites USA Eva Pappa, The University of Edinburgh Ever Barbero, West Virginia University Frank Abdi, AlphaStar Corp. Hamid Saghizadeh, Boeing Hao Wu, The University of Texas at Austin Jenn-Ming Yang, UCLA Jitendra Tate, Texas State University John Misasi, Western Washington University Joyce Lentz, National Aerospace SAMPE Technical Subcommittee: Dr. Scott Beckwith, SAMPE Vincent Bailey, Composites Specialists Clem Hiel, Composite Support & Solutions Inc. Thomas Tsotsis, Boeing Todd Johnson, CompositesOne SAMPE Category Chairs and Reviewers: Lessa Grunenfelder, University of Southern California Linas Repecka, Fibraplex Megan Watson, Boeing Minsoo Kim, Hitco Carbon Composites Patrick Jarvis-Shean, Rockwell Collins Rassel Raihan, UTARI Ray Liang, West Virginia University Reza Rokni, University of Southern California Ross Jones, Stratasys Sana Elyas, PolyOne Steve Nutt, University of Southern California Timotei Centea, University of Southern California Vamsee Vadlamudi, UTARI Venkata Bheem Reddy, MiaSole Hi-Tech Corp.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CAMX - CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program