CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program

CAMX Show Directory & Program The Composites and Advanced Materials Expo

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 21 of 131

OCTOBER 15-18,2018 / DALLAS, TEXAS CAMX 2018 20 Thank You CAMX Volunteers The strength of CAMX comes from the many industry volunteers involved. ACMA Education Session Subcommittee: John Busel, ACMA Tony Bennett, Interplastic Bill Dolan, Presidium USA / Dolvations LLC Matthew Hayden, Polynt-Reichhold Richard Higgins, HK Research Corporation James Jones, Composites Consulting Group Rick Pauer, Polynt Fred Watson, Graco, Inc. Larry Cox, Structurlite Composites Consultants ACMA Technical Paper Subcommittee: John Busel, ACMA Cameron Barnes, Bradley Corporation Jennifer Brusso*, Bradley Corporation Ryan Emerson, NEG Sean Evenson, Tecton Products, LLC. Denny Fink, Resin Research and Recovery, LLC. John Green, GSG, Inc. Dave Herzog, Interplastic Corporation Ellen Lackey, University of Mississippi Hildeberto Nava, Polynt-Reichhold Tom Pelt, Retired Michael Stevens, Ashland, Inc. Amol Vaidya, Owens Corning Sandeep Vennam, Nippon Electric Glass Raju Vuppalapati, Razor Composites CAMX Steering Committee The CAMX Steering Committee is responsible for the overall direction and oversight of all CAMX activities and subcommittees. It is comprised of three member representatives from both ACMA and SAMPE. Kevin Barnett, Core Molding Technologies Steven Mead, TenCate Advanced Composites Tom Haulik, Hexcel Corporation Carl LaFrance*, Molded Fiber Glass Companies Tim Shaughnessy, Rapid Cure Technologies, Inc. Marcy Offner, Composites One Doug Ward, GE Aircraft Engines *Committee Chair

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of CAMX - CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program