CAMX

CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program

CAMX Show Directory & Program The Composites and Advanced Materials Expo

Issue link: https://camx.epubxp.com/i/1033673

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 119 of 131

OCTOBER 15-18,2018 / DALLAS, TEXAS CAMX 2018 118 EXHIBITOR LISTINGS Quartus Engineering— Booth G45 San Diego, CA 858-875-6033 quartus.com Engineering services include design, analysis and prototyping for aerospace, mechanical, optical, industrial, automation and consumer products. R.J. Marshall Company, The—Booth Z39 Southfield, MI 248-353-4100 rjmarshall.com We seek to make our customers successful by supplying innovative, quality focused industrial raw materials, supplies and flame retardant solutions to composites manufacturers. Radius Engineering— Booth E45 Salt Lake City, UT 801-472-2993 radiusengineering.com RAMPF Group, Inc.— Booth Q29 Wixom, MI 248-295-0223 rampf-group.com RAMPF, PU and epoxy resin materials for modeling and mold engineering, design, engineering and manufacture of composites parts for the aerospace and medical industries. Reed Industrial Systems, Inc.—Booth DD40 Shreveport LA 318-218-8305 reedindustrial.com Reinhold Industries Inc.— Booth K14 Santa Fe Springs, CA 562-944-3281 reinhold-ind.com Reliant Machinery USA— Booth D21 Philadelphia, PA 215-940-6681 reliant-machinery.com Renegade Materials Corp.—Booth Y20 Miamisburg, OH 937-350-5274 renegadematerials.com Manufacturer of high-temperature composite prepregs, resins and adhesive materials for aerospace applications. Industry-leading performance polyimides, bismaleimides, specialty epoxies and cyanate esters. Nadcap NMMM/NMMT and AS9100-D accredited. Reno Machine Company— Booth L102 Newington, CT 860-666-7407 reno-machine.com Republic Manufacturing— Booth CC23 Dallas, TX 214-631-8070 republic-mfg.com Republic vacuum pumps and systems can provide the ideal solution to your composite manufacturing processes at point- of-use or plant wide vacuum needs. Restex Composites— Booth CC45 Shertz, TX 210-651-9810 restexcomposites.com Distributor of high quality fiberglass, resin and gelcoat products specializing in custom color matching. Revchem Composites Inc.—Booth L73 Bloomington, CA 909-877-8477 revchem.com We offer materials, supplies, and equipment. Our inventory, technical expertise, support, customer service and flexible delivery makes us a valuable partner to the composites industry. Revolution Composites— Booth H102 Norwood, MA 781-255-1111 revolutioncomposites.com Revolution Composites specializes in the braiding and hand layup of near net-shape preforms and resin transfer molding using the RTM and VaRTM processes. Revolution Fibres Ltd.— Booth T61 Henderson, Auckland New Zealand 64 9 835 4805 revolutionfibres.com Revolution Fibres Ltd. is a global leader in nanofiber production and advanced textiles manufacturing and produces Xantu.Layr, the world's first commercially available nanofiber interleaving veil. REXCO—Booth T52 Conyers, GA 770-483-7610 rexco-usa.com Manufacturers of the original Green Wax, REXCO offers Partall, Formula Five, and Marbalease brand mold releases. Leader in PVA-based release coatings for the composites industry. Reynolds Advanced Materials—Booth J13 Farmers Branch, TX 800-421-4378 reynoldsam.com Reynolds Advanced Materials offers a wide variety of materials for composite applications including high temperature resistant epoxies, silicones and reinforcements. 11 locations in the USA. Robbjack—Booth Y39 Lincoln, CA 916-645-6045 robbjack.com Rock West Composites— Booth CC27 San Diego, CA 858-537-6260 rockwestcomposites.com Designs, develops and manufactures carbon composite products, components and assemblies for custom applications and online sales. 120,000 parts shipped last year. AS9100D accredited. Romeo Engineering Inc.— Booth F90 Fort Worth, TX 817-656-0048 romeoeng.com Rosenthal Manufacturing Co. Inc.—Booth 3323 Northbrook, IL 847-714-0404 slitters.com Rosenthal Manufacturing - sheeters, stackers, slitters, slitter rewinders, winders, roll stands. Cost effective converting solutions designed and built in the USA Rotaloc International— Booth J58 Littleton, CO 303-948-5434 rotaloc.com Rotaloc designs and manufactures inserts, fasteners and custom components for manufacturers of plastics and composites as well as other OEM's. Roth Composite Machinery GmbH—Booth BB50 Steffenberg, Hessen Germany 49 6464 9150 0 roth-composite-machinery.com Expertise in the field of special machinery design and manufacture for filament winding and prepeg process, founded by a merger of EHA and Schlesinger. 2018

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of CAMX - CAMX 2018 Show Directory & Program